MENU

About FAWU

Campaigns

Join FAWU

Constitution

New Federation

Contact Us

Leadership

Legal

Press Room

Agoa

Structure

Sugar Industry

Basebesti Medical Scheme Brokerage

Links

ANC SACP

Tribute to our former leaders

RAY Alexander Elizabeth Mafikeng
RAY
Alexander
ELIZABETH
Mafikeng
Oscar Mpetha Liz Abrahams
OSCAR
Mpetha
LIZ
Abrahams
Chris Dlamini Jay Naidoo
CHRIS
Dlamini
JAY
Naidoo

See more

Memorial Service of the late Trade unionist and Political Activist, Comrade Lancelot Khusile Giba

Contact our
Head Office

Vuyisile Mini Centre
Cnr. NY 1 & NY 110 Gugulethu
7750

Tel: 021 637 9040
Fax: 021 637 9190

FAWU Sector Organisers

Beverage ,Snacks Thabo Khota thabo.khota@fawu.org.za 071 500 7772
Biscuits, Confectionery Pulane Maine pulane.maine@fawu.org.za 082 550 9984
Dairy, Milk-related Siphiwe Dlomo enoch.dlomo@fawu.org.za 082 492 5100
Poultry, Red Meat Phillip Mokwena philip.mokena@fawu.org.za 082 492 5132
Agriculture Catholice Moraba catholice.moraba@fawu.org.za 082 771 1845
Fishing , Aquaculture Zolani Mbanjwa zolani.mbanjwa@fawu.org.za 082 494 7940
Fast Foods, Restaurant Sifiso Makhaye sifiso.makhaye@fawu.org.za 079 893 4929
Sugar Quinisela Silangwe quinisela.silangwe@fawu.org.za 082 492 4948
Merchandisers Thabo Moselane thabo.moselane@fawu.org.za 082 464 4193
Merchandisers, Rentals Lekgotla Morake lekgotla.morake@fawu.org.za 082 492 5138

backback