MENU

About FAWU

Campaigns

Join FAWU

Constitution

New Federation

Contact Us

Leadership

Legal

Press Room

Agoa

Structure

Sugar Industry

Basebesti Medical Scheme Brokerage

Links

ANC SACP

Tribute to our former leaders

RAY Alexander Elizabeth Mafikeng
RAY
Alexander
ELIZABETH
Mafikeng
Oscar Mpetha Liz Abrahams
OSCAR
Mpetha
LIZ
Abrahams
Chris Dlamini Jay Naidoo
CHRIS
Dlamini
JAY
Naidoo

See more

Memorial Service of the late Trade unionist and Political Activist, Comrade Lancelot Khusile Giba

Contact our
Head Office

Vuyisile Mini Centre
Cnr. NY 1 & NY 110 Gugulethu
7750

Tel: 021 637 9040
Fax: 021 637 9190

FAWU Branch Contacts

Western Cape - Branches

George Serina Barends Serina.barends@fawu.org.za George Arcade Building, Room 3, Hibernia Street 044 874 1830 ( tel) 044 873 5276 (fax)
Paarl Venesia Adams Venesia.adams@fawu.org.za Ray Alexander Building, Klein Drakenstein Road 021 862 7597 021 862 8965
Saldanha Cynthia Nkohla Cynthia.nkohla@fawu.org.za 7 Saldanha Road, Saldanha 022 714 1616 022 714 3603
Ceres Manie Poole Manie.poole@fawu.org.za 10 Albert Crescent, Morrisdale 023 316 2240 023 316 1574
Robertson Sandile Keni sandile.keni@fawu.org.za 47 Hope Street 023 626 5630 023 626 5832
Worcester Ida Jacobs ida.jacobs@fawu.org.za 70A Adderley Street 023 342 8140 023 342 6499
Grabouw Henry Linnerts henry.linnerts@fawu.org.za 3 Main Road,1st Floor, Old Forest Hotel 021 859 2645 021 859 5606
Citrusdal Elind Haarder   1 Korporasie Street, Citrusdal Produce Building 022 921 2198/ 082 493 0972 022 921 2351
Atlantis Zane Marthinus zane.marthinus@fawu.org.za 128 Niel Hare Road, Utilitas Bldg, Room 105 021 577 4074 022 577 4078

Gauteng - Branches

Vereeniging Puseletso Mpitso puseletso.mpitso@fawu.org.za Merriman Rd, Merriman Building,2nd floor, Off 201-205 016 931 2869(t) 016 422 2229 (f)
Pretoria Kate Siweya kate.siweya@fawu.org.za Cnr. Pretorius & Vd Walt Str, 5th Floor,Premium Towers, Pretoria 012 326 0114 012 326 0154
Krugersdorp Tebogo Masilo tebogo.masilo@fawu.org.za   071 677 6011  
Springs Pulane Maine pulane.maine@fawu.org.za   082 550 9984  

Eastern Cape - Branches

Port Elizabeth Kholiswa Thangayi kholiswa.thangayi@fawu.org.za 91 Relton Street, Sidwell 041 585  4851 ( t) 041 451 0280 ( f)
Umtata Elijah Madwara madwarae1@gmail.com 52 Sprigg Street, Office 207 047 531 1831 /063 545 3495 047 531 1831
Queenstown Nkosinathi Mnono nkosinathi.mnono@fawu.org.za 88 Robinson Road, No. 2 Nombulelo Court 045 838 2764 045 833 2193
Humansdorp Terry France terry.france@fawu.org.za Office no 8,Cosmos Centre 042 291 1940 042 291 1948

North West - Branches

Rustenburg Joyleaf Boase joyleaf.boase@fawu.org.za 146 President Mbeki Str, Boekenhout Bldg, Room 74 014 592 0836 ( tel) 014 594 2197 ( fax)
Lichtenburg Lulu Marumo lulu.marumo@fawu.org.za 54 Nelson Mandela Drive, Old Bankfin Bldng, 1st Floor, No. 5 018 632 6322 018 632 6481
Brits Geoffrey Mothakgodi geoffrey.mothakgodi@fawu.org.za 22 Railway Rd, Palm  plaza, Office 15 012 252 4007 012 252 7495
Vryburg Ellen Moloke ellen.moloke@fawu.org.za Nelson Street, 10 Feman Centre 053 927 2431 053 927 2185

Kwa-Zulu Natal - Branches

Pietermaritzburg Richard/Joe/Alan alan.govindsamy@fawu.org.za 202 Langalibalele Str, Gallaway House, Gallaway Lane, 4th Floor 033 342 9683 (tel) 033 345 6664 (fax)
Port Shepstone  Amos Shinga amos.shinga@fawu.org.za 6 Nelson Mandela Drive, Shop no .4 039 682 5988 039 682 5989
Newcastle Clarence Cele clarence.cele@fawu.org.za 19 Voortrekker Street, Commercial Centre, No. 78 034 315 2281 034 315 2282
Empangeni  Abigail Diko abigail.diko@fawu.org.za 21 Union Street, Mdoni Centre, Ground Floor 035 772 1916 035 772 6712

Limpopo - Branches

Lephalale Zachariah Malepe zachariah.malepe@fawu.org.za 20 Jacobus Street, Office No. 8 014 763 1609 (tel) 014 763 1610 (fax)
Tzabazimbi  Lucas Maubane lucas.maubane@fawu.org.za 1 OR Tambo Street, Russels Building, 1st Floor, Office no 5 014 772 1996 014 772 1750
Tzaneen  Johannes Sebola johannes.sebola@fawu.org.za Ladyburg Road, Tzaneen Cross 1st Floor, Off. 118 -119 015 307 1274 015 307 1274
Groblersdal  Aaron Thobejane aaron.thobejane@fawu.org.za 7 Voortrekker Street, Old Technical College House 013 262 2970 013 262 2976
Bela Bela  Lucas Maubane lucas.maubane@fawu.org.za Chris Hani Street, ARS/Campanile Building, Off no.6  014 736 4004 014 736 4054

Mpumalanga - Branches

Nelspruit Jabulile Nkosi jabulile.nkosi@fawu.org.za 26 Brown Street,Ka Mkholo Building,  1st Floor, Suite 408 013 755 4242 (tel) 013 755 2658 ( fax)
Piet Retief Aaron Mametja aaron.mametja@fawu.org.za Cnr. Kruger &West End Street, Constantia Park Building, Off no. 5 017 826 4995 013 755 0286
Standerton Phillip Nkosi phillip.nkosi@fawu.org.za 19 Beyers Naude Str, Triple M properties, office  19 A 017 712 2663 017 712 2663
Malalane Justice Shakoana justice.shakoana@fawu.org.za 30 Air Street 013 790 0415 013 790 0415

Free State/Northern Cape - Branches

Kimberley Moses Ntloeng moses.ntloeng@fawu.org.za 4 Sydney Street, Pretmax Building, 1st Floor 053 832 2561(tel) 053 832 2532 (fax)
Hartswater VACANT   3 Gert Lubbe Lane, LINCO Building, 3rd Floor, 317 053 474 1977 053 474 2077
Bethlehem Vuyane Mbangwa vuyane.mbangwa@fawu.org.za Cnr. President & Boshoff street, Nedbank Building, 3rd Floor, Room   317 058 303 9119 053 303 4188
Bothaville Moipone Tsotetsi /Mokhele Tlali moipone.tsotetsi@fawu.org.za   071 682 5908 (Moipone) 082 492 4930 (Mokhele/Daniel Tlali)
Upington Andrew Direditsela andrew.direditsela@fawu.org.za 26 Scott Street, Rivercity Centre,1st Floor, Suite 108-109 054 331 3073 054 331 3048

backback