MENU

About FAWU

Campaigns

Join FAWU

Constitution

New Federation

Contact Us

Leadership

Legal

Press Room

Agoa

Structure

Sugar Industry

Basebesti Medical Scheme Brokerage

Links

ANC SACP

Tribute to our former leaders

RAY Alexander Elizabeth Mafikeng
RAY
Alexander
ELIZABETH
Mafikeng
Oscar Mpetha Liz Abrahams
OSCAR
Mpetha
LIZ
Abrahams
Chris Dlamini Jay Naidoo
CHRIS
Dlamini
JAY
Naidoo

See more

Memorial Service of the late Trade unionist and Political Activist, Comrade Lancelot Khusile Giba

Contact our
Head Office

Vuyisile Mini Centre
Cnr. NY 1 & NY 110 Gugulethu
7750

Tel: 021 637 9040
Fax: 021 637 9190

FAWU National & Provincial Offices & Administrators

HEAD OFFICE : Cape Town

Nosipho Mazwi Receptionist Vuyisile Mini Centre,
Steve Biko Drive,
Gugulethu,
Cape Town
021 637 9040 ( tel 021 637 9190 (fax)

Satellite Head Office:Johannesburg

Nomveliso Magadla nomveliso.magadla@fawu.org.za Neil Aggett Building, 5th Floor, 90 President Street, Jhb 011 333 2050 011 333 2070

GAUTENG:Johannesburg

Phindile Molawa phindile.molawa@fawu.org.za Neil Aggett Building, 6th Floor, 90 President Street, Jhb 011 333 0728 011 333 1432

WESTERN CAPE: Cape Town

Merle Thomas- Mkhonto merle.mkhonto@fawu.org.za Steve Biko Drive, Vuyisile Mini Centre, Gugulethu 021 637 9040 021 637 9190

LIMPOPO : Polokwane

Linah Molokomme linah.molekomme@fawu.org.za 76 Dahl Street, Polokwane 015 297 3523 015 297  1885

MPUMALANGA:Witbank

Eunice Mokoo eunice.mokoo@fawu.org.za 1 Scott Street, Witbank 013 690 1576 013 690 3129

NORTH WEST: Klerksdorp

Modiehi Rakotsi modiehi.rakotsi@fawu.org.za 54 Bishop Desmond Tutu Street 018 462 2307 018 462 2939

FREE STATE/ N.CAPE: Bloemfontein

Amelia/ Nthabiseng fawu-blm@intekom.co.za 3 Third Street, Westdene 051 448 4108 051 448 4111

KWA-ZULU NATAL : Durban

Sindi Cele sindy.cele@fawu.org.za Nedbank House, 19th Floor, Cnr. Albert & Queen 031 305  8946/7 031 305 8945

EASTERN CAPE: East London

Alicia Melitafa Alicia.melitafa@fawu.org.za
fawu-eln@intekom.co.za
7 Lancaster Road, Vincent 043 726 3028 043 726 3009

backback