MENU

About FAWU

Campaigns

Join FAWU

Constitution

New Federation

Contact Us

Leadership

Legal

Press Room

Agoa

Structure

Sugar Industry

Basebesti Medical Scheme Brokerage

Links

ANC SACP

Tribute to our former leaders

RAY Alexander Elizabeth Mafikeng
RAY
Alexander
ELIZABETH
Mafikeng
Oscar Mpetha Liz Abrahams
OSCAR
Mpetha
LIZ
Abrahams
Chris Dlamini Jay Naidoo
CHRIS
Dlamini
JAY
Naidoo

See more

Memorial Service of the late Amos Walaza

Contact our
Head Office

Vuyisile Mini Centre
Cnr. NY 1 & NY 110 Gugulethu
7750

Tel: 021 637 9040
Fax: 021 637 9190

FAWU Secretaries

Last updated: 27 February 2017

FAWU Secretaries - Provincial Heads

Gauteng Vacant      
Western Cape Meshack Ntechane 082 498 3258 meshack.ntechane@fawu.org.za 086 534 7419
Free State/ N.Cape Mngmezulu Mayoyo 082 440 4039 mngomezulu.mayoyo@fawu.org.za 086 503 1513
Mpumalanga Ernest Mmako 082300 4598 ernest.mmako@fawu.org.za  
Limpopo Nelson Semenya 082 492 5154 nelson.semenya@fawu.org.za 086 716 1856
Eastern Cape Mzuvukile Mangwana 082 492 5036 Mzuvukile.mangwana@fawu.org.za  
Kwa-Zulu Natal Catholice Moraba 082 771 1845 catholice.moraba@fawu.org.za 086 581 9412
North- West Tseleng Tau 082 492 5060 tseleng.tau@fawu.org.za 086 716 1868

backback