MENU

About FAWU

Campaigns

Join FAWU

Constitution

New Federation

Contact Us

Leadership

Legal

Press Room

Agoa

Structure

Sugar Industry

Basebesti Medical Scheme Brokerage

Links

ANC SACP

Tribute to our former leaders

RAY Alexander Elizabeth Mafikeng
RAY
Alexander
ELIZABETH
Mafikeng
Oscar Mpetha Liz Abrahams
OSCAR
Mpetha
LIZ
Abrahams
Chris Dlamini Jay Naidoo
CHRIS
Dlamini
JAY
Naidoo

See more

Memorial Service of the late Trade unionist and Political Activist, Comrade Lancelot Khusile Giba

Contact our
Head Office

Vuyisile Mini Centre
Cnr. NY 1 & NY 110 Gugulethu
7750

Tel: 021 637 9040
Fax: 021 637 9190

National Office Bearers

Position Name Cell Fax-to-Email E-mail
General Secretary Katishi Masemola 082 467 2509 086 530 7734 masemolak@telkomsa.net
Deputy General Secretary Mayoyo Mngomezulu 082 440 4039 086 503 1513 mayoyom@telkomsa.net
National  President Attwell Nazo 079 892 4896 086 231 6900 attwell.nazo@telkomsa.net
1st Deputy President Raymond Mnguni 071 677 6005 086 231 6901 mngunir@telkomsa.net
2nd Deputy President Linda Gqokoma 071 676 7048  N/A linda.gqokoma@fawu.org.za
National Treasurer Mark Oliver 071 677 6030 086 231 6092 oliverm@telkomsa.net

 

backback